IPL 2020 set to start from 19 September 2020 in UAE

The much awaited IPL 2020 will start from 19 september 2020 in UAE, as per sources.

The tournament will culminate on 8th November 2020. Here are some key details related to the tournament:-

When :

From 19th September 2020 to 8th November 2020.

Where : 

United Arab Emirates (UAE)


Delhi Capitals

Chennai Superkings

Mumbai Indians

Rajasthan Royals

Kolkata Knight Riders

Kings XI Punjab

Mumbai Indians

Royal Challenger Bangalore

Last Year Winners : 

Mumbai Indians

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s